International Conference on Information Technology for Organization Development


Conference chairs


We are very proud of our IT4OD 2014 Steering Committee, and thank each and every one of the distinguished members for their contribution to this event.


Honorary General Chair

Pr Said Fekra, Rector of Tebessa University



General Chair

Hakim BENDJENNA (University of Tebessa, Algeria)



Organizing chair:

Makhlouf DERDOUR (University of Tebessa, Algeria)


Program chairs


Makhlouf DERDOUR

Louardi BRADJI (University of Tebessa, Algeria)